Let's Talk! | 605-368-1852 | info@5jdesign.com

Meet Our Team


At Five J, we truly believe that we do our best work as a team. Each member of our team is an expert at what they do, and together we can create the perfect design or marketing plan for your business! Learn more about each of the experts on our team by clicking on the profiles below.


Jake Peterson
Client Relationships / CEO - Founder
jake@5jdesign.com


Carrie Anderson
Inbound Marketing Strategist / Content Maven
carrie@5jdesign.com


Shelby Schindler
Sales / Project Management
shelby@5jdesign.com


David SaldaƱa-Rico
Graphic Design Intern
david@5jdesign.com


Taylor Olson
Content Specialist / Queen of Meme

Zach Bauer
Design Director
zach@5jdesign.com


Lacey Wright
Graphic Designer / Aesthetics Aficionado
lacey@5jdesign.com


Cassie Stoick
Social Media Intern
cassie@5jdesign.com